Hello world!

As the title says, Hello World!

I hope you’re listening.

Forgive me if I’m young, for speaking out of turn.
But there are people dying, while we care about our own lives and it’s about time we make a better place, for us and the world.

Now, I would hope you had sang instead of read that, in it’s very own tune. 😉

HAHAHA…Joke’s over.

People really are dying.

I’m sure you’ve constantly been hearing about what’s happening in Gaza and Israel these last few days, of which, is probably more than the calls you’ve received….well, at least that’s how it is for me! …Forever alone, you see.

Errr…right, where was I?! Oh, yeah! Be it either you’ve been siding with the Palestinians or the Israelis, you would surely know what’s happening by now.

Though, the question here is, is what you know the truth, or, some covered, sugar coated lie?

If you’re like me, and the truth is what you seek…well, hello there! In the right place, you are!

Until the end of this genocide, I will continue, and try my very best, to post the latest of things, that I can, from both sides. My sources will NOT be biased as to of any side. While I myself, will TRY not to be. The key word here being…TRY. (You’ve been warned!)

Till next time…xoxo

20121122-010133.jpg

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Hello world! | filamagnus .

    Like

Leave a Reply

